PASR logo

Venango County School Districts

Oil City Area School District Cranberry Area School District
Franklin Area School District Valley Grove School District
Venango Technology Center Riverview Intermediate Unit 6 (IU6)

State Government Representatives

Senator Scott Hutchinson
229 Elm Street
Oil City, PA 16301
(814) 677-6345
Senator Scott Hutchinson
Senate Box 203021
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3021
(717) 787-9684
Hon. R Lee James
3220 State Route 257
Suite 8
PO Box 547
Seneca, PA 16346
(814) 677-6413
Hon. R Lee James
145A East Wing
PO Box 202064
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2064
(717) 783-8188 4

Federal Government

US House of Representatives

Glen Thompson
Washington Office
124 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5121
Fax: (202) 225-5796
Hours: M-F 9:00AM-6:00PM
Glen Thompson
Titusville Office
127 West Spring St., Suite C
Titusville, PA 16354
Phone: (814) 827-3985
Fax: (814) 827-7307
Hours: M-F 9:00AM-5:00PM

Contact Glen Thompson by email

US Senate

Senator Bob Casey

Office Locations

Contact by email

Senator Pat Toomey

Office Locations

Contact by email

PSERS Web Site

Social Security



Internal Revenue Service (IRS)

Seniors Drivers Ed.

PA Department of Transportation (Yellow Dot Program)

PASR on Social Networking

PASR on Facebook

Facebook Group

You Tube



Linked In

State PASR Social Media Article